Shantiasa Bali

Villa

CHAMBRES

Il y a quatre chambres à la Villa Shantiasa avec des salles de bains a l’interieur privées. Les chambres sont à louer séparément. Les parois latérales disposent de grandes fenêtres (avec des stores en bois) et à l’avant de grandes portes coulissantes en verre donnant accès aux terrasses privées. Chaque chambre dispose d’assez d’espace pour un lit enfant supplémentaire. Les deux chambres au rez de chaussée ont des portes communicantes,ce qui est idéal pour les familles avec enfants. Les deux chambres principale se trouve à l’étage, elle sont légèrement plus grande et donne accès au balcon privé meublé avec une vue impressionnante sur la vallée.

Toutes les chambres se caractérisent  par des murs blancs, le dallage simple fait à la main (à partir de l’usine locale de Sidemen) et les portes intérieures des salles de bains sont authentiques balinaises. Vous pouvez couvrir les lits doubles avec une moustiquaire romantique et la lumière est tamisée mais toujours convenable pour lire un bon livre.

Les salles de bains a privées bien équipées sont décorées dans un style balinais moderne et vous donnent tout le confort dont vous avez besoin.

Les terrasses privées (en bas) comme le balcon vous offrent une très belle vue sur la vallée de Sidemen. Les confortables chaises et tables en bois de teck vous permettent de vous complaire à cette vue et de vous relaxer toute la journée et soirée.

Bedroom of villa Shantiasa


partager cette page

Facebooktwittergoogle_plusredditpinterestlinkedinmailFacebooktwittergoogle_plusredditpinterestlinkedinmail
Go to the top of the page

Shantiasa Bali

The Villa

BEDROOMS

There are four inside bedrooms at Villa Shantiasa, complete with ensuite private bathrooms.  All bedrooms are separately for rent. At the sidewalls are large windows (with wooden blinds) and at the front there are large sliding glass doors with acces to the private terraces. Each bedroom has space for an extra bed for children. Two bedrooms are located downstairs and have connecting doors, which is ideal for families with children. The two master bedrooms (with connecting door) are located upstairs and are slightly larger and have access to its own funished private balcony with stunning views of the valley.

All the rooms are characterized by fresh white walls, plain handmade tile floors (from the local factory in Sidemen) and the inside bathroom doors are the real authentic Balinese doors. The double beds can be covered by a romantic mosquito net and the lighting in the bedroom is atmospheric but also very suitable to enjoy a good book.

The well-appointed private bathrooms are decorated in a Balinese modern style and give you all the comfort you need.

From the private terraces (downstairs) as well as from the balcony there is a beautiful view of the Sidemen valley. The comfortable teak wooden chairs and tables will give you the opportunity to enjoy this view and relax at any moment of the day and evening.

Bedroom of villa Shantiasa


share this page

Facebooktwittergoogle_plusredditpinterestlinkedinmailFacebooktwittergoogle_plusredditpinterestlinkedinmail